Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Five Ways Old Edwardians app

View

Ladies XV - The team

Joy Potter

Openside Flanker
W 11 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
10
Player of the Match:
2
Try:
2
Previous clubs: Alcester, Camp Hill, West Mids, North mids
September 2017
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sun 10 Sep, 14:45
a
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 14:45
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 15 Oct, 14:30
a
W
Sun 22 Oct, 02:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 14:30
a
L
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Jan, 02:15
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 18 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 14:45
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors