Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Five Ways Old Edwardians app

View

Ladies XV - The team

Ella Pumford

Right Wing
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Player of the Match:
2
Biography: Year joined FW: 2017

Game day ritual: Having a massive breakfast

Rugby style: Nimble pocket rocket

Aspirations/goals for 2018/19: Get stronger and score more try’s
September 2017
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sun 10 Sep, 14:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sun 15 Oct, 14:30
a
W
  • Try ( '0 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sun 19 Nov, 14:30
a
L
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sun 28 Jan, 02:15
a
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
March 2018
Sun 18 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 14:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors