Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Five Ways Old Edwardians app

View

1st XV - The team

Richard Sollom

W 9 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
15
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors