Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Five Ways Old Edwardians app

View

1st XV - The team

Kyle Mitchell

Tight-head Prop
W 4 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
12
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors