Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Five Ways Old Edwardians app

View

1st XV - The team

Ian Chaston

Full Back
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
13
Also plays for O2 Touch
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '16 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '21 )
  • Penalty ( '25 , '30 , '35 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors